June 14, 2010

Day 7

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:59 pm by mbru15

The boring-ness continues. Milk for breakfast, I will have a cheese stick here soon for a snack. Leftovers from last night’s delicious short rib dinner for lunch and then I’ll have to figure out the next snack. I currently feel tired but I think I’m getting sick because Alex is home sick today. I’m sure he’s passed me some germs. I took some meds this moring as a pre-offensive. I always think of my bodily functions as being done by tiny people. So i sent medicine in for reinforcements in case they have to go to war against this intruder (the cold). Silly but fun to think about.

Anyway, that’s what Day 7 will consist of. Also, going to the grocery store. Yippee!

Leave a Reply

