June 15, 2010

Motivation

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:25 pm by mbru15

I tend to feel more motivated while i’m at work. Maybe this is because I know I can’t get out of here to do anything I actually want to do. When I get home, all I want to do is relax from my day. I think this stems from disliking my job. If I liked it I wouldn’t try to think of excuses to leave all the time, would I? I have some things I want to start to get out of here but at the same time, I’m not starting them. I like to plan but not execute I guess. It’s kinda sickening.

Leave a Reply

