June 17, 2010

Day 10

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:38 pm by mbru15

141 the scale read this morning. I wonder if eating breakfast really helps that much. It must!

I feel terrible today though, weird, ticklish throat, swollen lymph nodes and a headache. Alex was sick the other day but he was congested, I must have a different version of his illness. I think I may only last a couple hours in here at work today.

I am happy about the 141 thing though. I had an egg white for breakfast again and milk. I brought asparagus for lunch and a pickle for a morning snack and soy beans for an afternoon one, if i even last that long. I could’ve slept forever this morning!

I also did pilates last night, so go me! Hope to kick this sickness fast though, big plans for the weekend. I’ll have to avoid carbs but hey, i’ve done it before and I can do it again!

I made a calendar to track my weight loss by pounds and to show what challenges are coming up (aka social events that will be hard not to indulge during). As long as Alex is around, I won’t indulge because I want to do good for him. I want to have the hottest bikini body he’s ever seen me have!

Leave a Reply

